## MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
	Sri S.Gopalakrishnan,	
1	Vice Chairman, Hon.Secretary-Cum-Hon.Treasurer,	
1	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Hyderabad Kendra, Basheerbagh, Hyd	Chairman
	Smt C.Rama Devi,	
_	Director(Academics)	
2	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Hyderabad Kendra, Basheerbagh, Hyd	Member
•	Smt Arunasree.G.	Member
3	Principal ,BVB Public School, Jubilee Hills, Hyd.	Secretary
	Sri Vijay Bhasker	
	Advocate	an "Charger C
4	Flat.no, 301, Balaji Residency, H.No. 2-2-645/A&B, Near	
4	Ayyappa Temple, Baghamberpet, Hyderabad	Member
F	Smt. Mangala Deepthi,	
5	Joint Commissioner (Taxes)	Member
	Smt.S.Venkatalakshmi	
6	Vice-Principal	
6	BVB Public School, Jubilee Hills, Hyd.	Member
	Smt.P.Madhavilatha	
7	TGT(Science)	e e e e 1 - E e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e
7	BVB Public School, Jubilee Hills, Hyd.	Member
	Smt.J.Aruna Kumari	
8	Principal	
8	Vignan Jyothi School , Yousufguda, Hyderabad.	Member
	Dr.R.A.Rani,	
9	Principal, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Atmakuri Rama Rao School	Member
	Principal	
10	Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1,Picket, Secunderabad	Member
	Principal	
11	Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1,Golkonda , Hyderabad	Member
	Sri.B.Ravi Kiran	
	Principal	
12	BVB NIRd campus, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad	Member
	Sri Sanjeev Gillela	
	Advocate, Govt., Counsel Flat.No.103, Sri Raj Tower, Venture-III	
13	Motinagar, Hyderabad	Member
	Sri Vignesh Srivastava	WIGHIDGI.
	5-9-31/1, Flat.No.102, Bhatnagar Residency , Basheerbagh,hyd-	
14	063	Member

PRINCIPAL Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Public Schoon Road No 71. Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 96